CMC Election 2021

Abdul Bari (383)
Md Masud Hasan (452)

Vice President
Mohammed Munir Hussain (26)
Shaik Mohiuddin Mohammed (406)
Sohail Akbar (400)

Latifur Rahman (362)
SM Shahihdul Islam (455)

Assistant Secretary
Muhammed Usman Khwaja (388)
Saeed Anwar (436)

Ehab Zaky Mohammed Elfeky (468)
Riaz Ahmed (355)

Executive Members
Akramul Hoque (453)
Alam Kazi (434)
Babar Khan (426)

Faisal Ahmed (372)
Ibrahim Bangura (394)
Khaled Hussein Abdelhalek (367)
Md Asik Hossain (470)
Mohammed Yunus (92)


140 The Valley Avenue, Gungahlin, Australian Capital Territory 2912


Phone: +61 411 395 289

What's on The Masjid

  • Aqeeda first if only people know! - Every monday between maghrib and Isah lectured by Imam Moaaz Abu Saad.
  • Girls youth gathering - every wednesday after maghrib - precious mulimah sisters.
  • Pillars of islam - Every Wednesday afer Isha - Lectured Br Imtaiz.
  • Quran recitaion class - Every Thursday between Maghrib and Isha - Br Hatem Saad.
  • High school boys youth gathering - Every friday between maghrib and Isha. 

CMC Committees

Executive Committee

Construction Sub-Committee

IT Sub-Committee

Mosque Operations Security and Event Management

Sisters Sub-Committee

Volunteers needed! Parking management (e.g. during busy times, events) If you are interested contact EC.


Subscribe and get the latest updates, news, and more...

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.

Please donate generously Donate now